Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:49 a.m. - 2005-01-28
i am billy's angst filled heart
im sick of half chinks advice.its gay. um fuck you julia (for the advice) and alexis (not saying anything) we will never speak again. except julia.

i want a hug.

not like that.

like those ones.

i know we cant but i want it.

i fucking want to touch you with my lips.

i love you.

not just you.

her too.

i hope he didnt do that.

i love you and i am scared.

you know i love you.

you know whats right.

i love being drunk.

i wish i still were.

everyone is sleeping.

i got my ears peirced today.

at a 16.

now its a 10.

I have to save money and make money for satyrday. have to buy a ghost cried murder and alivia shirt.
PLUS ADMISSION.

anna shylah and brittany are in my bed. i am on the floor.

its ok cause im copying all brittanys good cds.

i am only talking to lisa now, its 3:07

i have to wake shylah at 8.

just wanna kiss you GRRL.

im so bored and im not even done 1 cd yet.

it 3:21 now and im just emailing photos to myself from my phone.

ahh sidetracked by fotolog. 3:41

i am just hoinh to talk to lis.

love you internet.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!