Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:39 a.m. - 2005-01-25
your hand on his arm, his static charm- around your neck
What a beautiful day.

I do enjoy Banff.

Janey and Denis made it what it was- although an additional girl would have made it alot better.

I love hanging out with Alexis and Tina.
Julia was being juliaesk somewhere else.

I have come to terms with the fact that i will never again be close with some girls.

I have also realized that I will always love Janey so much.

Im so torn.
there are these girls. both so amazing. no chance with either. i just cant decide which one i will fuck up the friendship with.

I want to kiss.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!