Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:05 a.m. - 2005-01-23
I know you well enough to know...
Tonight was really nice. Making a glove with Janey�s ass was fuckin summercore. Beautiful.

Julia and Alexis are amazing. I love them more than drinking blood, and i love drinking blood. Alexis (and possibly JEWlia) don�t believe in God. It�s funny because when I look at them, all I see is one of Gods miracles.

Hoping for the best just hoping nothing happens
A thousand clever lines unread on clever napkins
I will never ask if you don't ever tell me
I know you well enough to know you never loved me
(why can't i feel anything from anyone other than you)
(I stay jealous)
I stay wrecked and jealous for this,
for this simple reason, I
just need to keep you in mind
as something larger than life
(she'll destroy us all before she's through
and find a way to blame somebody else)
////////////// i kissed janey on the cheek tonight when she was getting out of the car. i dont know if i have ever done that before but i thought it was fun and i like how we have hugged more in the last month than ever before. /////////////// i wish i could have kissed her last night, such a long opportunity and deffinatly something i have wanted to do for a while. our skin touching like that was one of the most beautiful moments of my life and i wish it could have lasted even longer. "i know you well enough to know youll never love me"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!