Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:23 a.m. - 2005-01-21
crash
im so tired. i really want to drink. i got 55% in math 20 pure. good enough to get into 30 pure so that alright i guess. i have a few days until my next exam so i guess its party time?

i just want to hold these 2 or 3 or 4 girls until they fucking explode in my arms i love them so much. 2 or 3 more than others.

i bought a baggy of dex from my man today. lost it before i could take any. im tired.

i just wanna hug you baby.

im going to sleep now.

good night.

ps. good luck math fags
except lisa cause the hoe was at the mall with fago and h instead of studying. good work.

pps.
my mother just snuck into my room. actually snuck in cause she heard my music, like creep. i didnt even know she was there cause my lights are off, head phones are on and the room looks pitch black when its behind a laptop. all i hear is "what the hell are you doing" i said "im on my fucking computer what the FUCK (and i did scream it cause i was shocked that she was in here) DO YOU THINK- YOURE DOINGIN HERE?!" she said "dont talk to me like that" and walked away, i actually think she might have been sleep walking because when i ran back into the hallway to tell her "learn to fucking knock" she said "youre wasting the electricity" and i said "what the fuck are you talking about?" and she said "who is down stairs?" and i said "NO ONE NOT A SINGLE FUCKING PERSON" and she said "there better not be" there really isnt. the bitch is crazy and i am really going to make her feel like shit tomorrow. she then said something about "youre staying up all night on your computer" i said "its 2:20 i got home a fucking hour ago and now i am on my computer" and she said "its 5:20" i said "no its 2:20 you crazy bitch" and she looked into her room at her clock, then looked back at me and said "dont talk to me like that" and went back to her bed.
i set up half cups of pennies on my door knobs to ensure that she will not be slipping past me again. if she does this ever again i will actually slap the shit out of her.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!