Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:08 a.m. - 2005-01-16
\"I [feel] therefore I am.\"
Too many people that I did not want to see at the show, although I arrived with amazing company.

I don�t know what I would have done during the horrible bands if it weren�t for cigarettes.

I fucking love some people so much right now.

Pretty good night I guess. I wish Julia was there though, I haven�t seen her in a while. I liked leaning against the wall with Alexis, just looking TUFF as usual. It was also great when I pulled Luke the Pol onto the fuckin dance floor. The Pants played a great set. Very fun. I didn�t stay for Defeat Tasted Likeshit, but I am sure our boys were the best band of the night. Not to mention, Newman out-styled everyone in the room with that cigarette in his mouth.

I wish things happened more often. Good things, things that would work if you gave them an honest chance.

You want to know why I hate you? You are not a living person with a warm beating heart. You talk about how much I meant to you, and all it was is talk. If you cannot express your feelings, then what is there to prove that these feelings exist? There is no proof, nothing but your untruthful word. You claimed to care, to love me, to be my best friend and I could never get more out of you than a try-hard-hug after school and a few terms of endearment on the computer. You have no feeling. Please learn from others.

This is a letter I received today from a girl that I have only known for 2 or 3 short weeks:

You're saying you cant think of one way to show you care... besides just saying it?

Grow a heart.

The latest edition to the collection of
"enhanced sketches of girls i adore"

-Shylah-
original:

enhanced:

source:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!