Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:29 a.m. - 2005-01-12
I am Billy's total lack of motivation.
so i woke up at 7. showerd. got dressed. all ready for school. laid in bed for an hour. looked out the window. no storm. still dont want to go to school.

nothing to do today. teachers thought it would be a storm- so they said "we will do everything on thursday so just make sure you come then" not even taking attendance today.

i have to show my faggot math teacher some homework so i can tack on another 5% to my mark. today is the last day to show him.

ive missed 3 minutes of english so far, its safe to say im not going to that class. i might just go at lunch, find that bitch, borrow all her homework and copy it out. show it to the teacher after school come back home.

i dono. i think my mom doesnt know im here. she just woke up. maybe i should pretend i am sick. i dont feel like sitting through math. i might go for my spare. deffinately not going to social.

fuck. im already bored. call my cell or something- im going to go watch some twilight zone.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!