Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:28 p.m. - 2005-01-02
Listen, you fuckers, you screwheads. Here is a man who would not take it anymore. A man who stood up against the scum, the cunts, the dogs, the filth, the shit. Here is a man who stood up.
I'm getting really fucking sick of some kids shit and the way they act- Like fucking kids. Grow up. I'm going to start drinking heavily again. I'm not sure how I can suppress my temper and my urge to crush skulls on the concrete. I have hit all of you before. For being fucking stupid. LEARN. I have stopped hitting you. You are still stupid. I am at the point; where I could go without seeing any of you (as in: guys I know with the exception of Danny Denis Lee-Jay Justin and maybe another few) ever again. I wouldn�t miss the feeling you give me- the feeling of wanting to feel your life leave this world through the clutches of my cold hands.

A Plague On Both Your Houses

As the way things are with my niggers right now, things are completely different with the divas. Things with the girls (with the exception of one) could not get better. I love girls. Although their way thinking gets on my nerves, I love them.

I don�t feel like I am losing my mind as much anymore. But I am sure I will feel like �I�m losing it� sometime in the future.

I am going to start smoking twice as much so that the tobacco company doesn�t suffer due to Danny�s insanity.

5 sleeps until I can drink again.
added durring edit at 10:09- i hope someone feels stupid, knowing they could have made me happy this whole time. and i thank god that someone else did it before it was too late. but someone else did your job. and took your place in my thoughts.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!