Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:57 a.m. - 2004-12-31
so long, and thanks for all the kicks to the teeth.
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhHhHhHhHhHhH
i love the inside of hideaway beds. i loved my company tonight. that movie we watched really reminded me of my own life. not anchorman, the other one- " midsummer nights rave". friggen sweet. sorry for elbowing you in the face danny. excited. so excited. im going to kiss something in less than 22 hours. FUCK. i have to take out my anger on something before tomorrow night. it felt so good to hit my head on that wall in my basement today. NO FIGHTING AT SHYLAHS. Still only want to kiss one girl, but ill play it by ear i guess. going to be good. i can feel this one. julia. alexis. holly. janey. FUCKING PEACE.

im so happy im not as scary anymore. LOVE.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!