Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:52 p.m. - 2004-12-28
help me, ive fallen and i cant get up.
youve got new cool friends too. but their not cool. theyre complete faggots. im not the only one to think this. youre not fucking around with me anymore so go fuck around with yourself or your new friends.

8:35 am MOM: billy, we need your help. your dad fell in the bathroom and her cant get up.
8:35 am Billy: mmmmmnnnnnnnnuhhhhh
8:36 am Mom: billy, he has been there for an hour.
8:36 am Billy: holy fcukin shit, where is he?
8:36 am Mom: in the bathroom
8:37 am Billy: yeah, i know. which fucking bathroom?
8:37 am Mom: oh, mine.
8:38 am Dad: i cant move
8:38 am Me: hahaha how did you fall like that?
8:39 am Mom: you should have heard him scream hahah
8:39 Dad: i was putting my socks on then my back went into spazem. just lift my hips off the ground.

*lift*
8:40 am Dad: thanks

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!