Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:28 a.m. - 2004-12-28
im under arrest for being a diva sweetie
1) Wanting to breathe the same air as her
2) Wanting to sit with her
3) Wanting to hold her hand
4) Wanting to hug her
5) Wanting to cut head off
6) Wanting to cut my head of
7) Cutting open disgusting old scars
8) Cutting my hair
9) Getting a hair cut
10) I should get my hair cut
11) I want to hold her
12) Thinking about killing that Justine girl
13) Wanting to smoke at the zoo
14) I want to smoke

That is what my mind is kinda like in 1 minute of the day.

It makes me sick.

I love the people I have been seeing lately. I want to hold them so close. I'm never going to hurt them again. That�s probably my new years resolution. I will never make her want to cry- ever.

I hate my feelings. I hate, hate, hate, Hate this big lump of living scar tissue in my chest. It gets excited and explodes all the time. Gets too fucking big and doesn�t back down. It�s not as tough as it tries to be. It can�t handle the situation it gets itself in, and then it gets its ass kicked.

I heart stars

I wish the last 2 months never happened, and that the next 100 don�t happen either.

I need some skin graphs or something.

Facial hair.

Janeys last shift at work.

Sorry, I didn�t know that faggot was your sister.

X403 TUFFY DIVA NINJA SWEETIE BOIZ CREWX

Kewt pictures�

Lizard in Julias gay hat in starbuck right before he kissed her cheek. fuckin cute.

bgifs loading up on snacks, julia pointing at this girl.

Alexis on my couch
JcraznAmanslaughterSnickelsizenipples
Denis and gifs watching a stripper in my basement

Julia being cute

JG and JC playing strip pingpong in my basement

hairiest lower back next to lee jays

Tina and Alexis in chinook. Alexis looks like she is drying a tear. shit. i love dc2k4.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!