Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:43 a.m. - 2004-12-27
i just have the urge to hold her hair back and cut her throat. then i realize- ive never really met justine.
today was ok. i felt happy at the begining. i dressed for the weather because my father had asked me to shovel the walks when i woke up. i got the shovel and salt then realize the mother fucker had already done it. i went back to my room and dressed in suttable daily attire. denis and i went to the mall where i spent nearly 200$. i decided i needed a bag for all of the shit i have been possesing lately. i bought a bag. we met up with person after person. seeing everyone i have ever met in the process.

got sick of the malls then stayed for 2 more hours waiting for people. i hate the way some annoying faggots act sometimes.

i hate the way i treat some girls sometimes. if they cared enough to give me a hug, i wouldnt feel the need to hurt them.

i like ending up in my basement with people i love. tina touched my privates and sadly, it was the most action i have seen in a while.

i was put in a bad mood when lame girls left at a lame time. it ruined my night for the most part and i dont think i want to share as much as my time with them anymore.

we went to austins. watched a skate vid and made prank calls to skunts.

we picked up brittany and jg. went to my basement, talked, watched bad television.

i heard janeys voice on my phone and it felt nice.

im going to make a new cd for myself tonight.

at one point this evening- i thought that a crush had turned into an actual feeling. at a later point this evening- i thought the feelings towards her were non existant or negitive at the most.

i hope i have better days.

there looking at me through slanted eyes- death ninja.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!