Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:57 p.m. - 2004-12-24
happy holidays
Fuck you so much.
I wish you would fucking choke on your Christmas dinner, keel over and die. That would make my Christmas wish come true.

Do BiPolar people know that they're BiPolar?

I think Im losing it again. I think Im slipping again. Im feeling empty again. Im sorry for lying when I promised I was ok. Im not okay, I promise. Brittany knew. I love her. She saw it in me and heard it. She said "youre not Reeeaaaallllly 'good' though... right?". Its 1 hour till Christmas and I am not good.

My dad just came in, asked if I was smoking again- I told him the truth. Then he said "is the cammera ready to go for the morning?" for years, my dad has videoed my sisters and I opening our gifts on Christmas morning. My cammera is at Lee Jays. I just told my dad that I would deffinately have it ready by the morning. Im not okay.

I hate the fuck-up-farmers on my moms side of the family.

Merry Fucking Christtmas

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!