Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:50 p.m. - 2004-12-25
MER CHRIS MOT FUCS!
-a paint set
-sketch pad
-sketch kit
-dvd player
-shower cd player
-discman
-150$ cash
-candy
-toboggan
-snowboard sleve
-goose feather quilt
-fred perry zip up sweater
-penguin zip up hoody
-fred perry scarf
-2 gap t shirts (white)
-2 gap boxer briefs (grey)
-thursday (war all the time)
-remembering never (women and children die first)
-elliott smith (xo)
-thrice (artist in the ambulance)
-poison (greatest hits) WRONG FUCKING CD MOM
-office space dvd
-donnie darko dvd
-boondock saints dvd
-napoleon dynamite dvd
-romeo and juliet dvd
-whats eating gilbert grape dvd
-the day after tomorrow dvd
-twilight zone dvd box set
-$170 gap card
-$70 chinook card
-$50 earls card
-$80 famous players
-free 2L bottle of pop

One present is missing. My Grandpa dropped it off last night and it is now some where in my house.

My sister saw the Poison cd and said "... Mom, do you know what CD that is?" and my mom said "yeah Poison The Well- Opposite of December" after I set her straight she said I could return it at the future shop in shawnessy.

MERRY CHRISTMAS MOTHER FUCKERS!

I still have gifts for DUH CREW 2004 (tina, alexis and julia)

I made a christmas cd for Janey.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!