Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:26 p.m. - 2004-12-24
screaming at the northern lights
All last night I laughed and thought about how you remind me of the best years of my life.

In this dead air, your breath shows between us- the spaces we�ve made, the flaws we'd missed.

The cold outside- is warmer than you'll ever be, tonight. I guess there are some times- some times in life when you; have to learn to be forgotten. my heart bleeds to be forgot. I can't always say I�ll be there for you, if you just fade away.

Your momentary lapse of thought and the way you chose to leave- will stick with me more than you'll ever know. The doubt I feel has become more than a word. I thought I knew you, I thought i knew you. As I stay here- with you, As I lay here- with you, tonight can you promise- that you'll be here- forever?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!