Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:06 p.m. - 2004-12-23
smoke
I just woke the fuck up. Fuck up. That�s me. Nothing entertains me anymore. I can�t watch a TV show and enjoy the stupidity. i hate everyone. Hate. Hate Hate. You can�t make everything better for yourself or anyone. If you can- you�re just fucking delusional. There are a lot of things that cant change- that can�t get better. Life isn�t good.

I want to kill most of you. All with the exception of a few new ones.

�Nausea, stomach upset, cramps, loss of appetite, diarrhea, constipation, dry mouth, headache, nervousness, dizziness, sleep problems, irritability or restlessness may occur the first several days as your body adjusts to the medication. Other side effects reported include twitching, sweating, flushing, muscle tremor, change in sexual desire or ability. If any of these effects continue or become bothersome, inform your doctor. Notify your doctor promptly if you develop: chest pain, fast/irregular heartbeat, mental/mood changes�


Another source:
�Side effects are: agitation/irritability, insomnia, dry mouth, headache, nausea, weight loss. Other side effects are reduced stature, ticks, "zombie" demeanor, stomach aches, moodiness and if its similarities to Ritalin hold, Death.�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!