Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:42 a.m. - 2004-12-19
I dont know why i think its cute when girls have black eyes. I think its related to girls flirting with no feeling, just because they like the feeling of a boy liking them.
So I was with these two bitches, right? And as I was listening to these gurliez speak, I was thinking to myself. So as they'z are'z alots alike- I lovez ones mores than the other ones. It weird. I dont even know what it is. I thought I was being squashed by one of them, I mean sooo crushed. right? Then, when I got to know both of them pretty equally and my heart shifted and rolled around in my chest. I completely be crushed by one and no one even knows with me anymore.

I love intermingling of crews like last night at the show. I sense a merger or addaptation or mutation or something. We really do need more girls in the crew anyways.

"Fly me to the moon, let me play among the stars. Let me see what spring is like on Jupiter and Mars. In other words- hold my hand. In other words- baby kiss me."

i was so irritable today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!