Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:59 p.m. - 2004-12-18
Friday December 17th.
Yesterday was pretty freaking cool. After skipping out of school a little early, I went over to Wisewood and met up with austin kyle chris and logan. When the bell rang- tina denese and julia, came with us to cafe med where we somked mango and apple shisha. I also had a little pizza, it was very good. We headed back south and the guys headed over to chinook. Julia and i drove tina home and then julia and i picked up justin. we met the boys at the mall and ate some food. myself, justin and chris picked tina and Alexis up from heritage and then we went to the show. the show was fun and i enjoyed hanging out with these new girls. theyre fun and pretty. after the show, a whole crew of locals met at the tim hortons on southland. it was fun and then dillin ozar and nigomar and adam suggden wanted to fight us. the 15 of us easily could have killed the 3 of them and in retrospect, i wish we had. i drove, the few kids i had left with me, home. then i came home and went straight to bed.

I am so over you.

i hope the lnnc sleepover still goes through as planned for sunday- fore it is the only night that it can possibly go down.

here are some pictures to prove that i am not making everything up.













previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!