Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:43 p.m. - 2004-12-12
1,2- 1(part 2),2(part 2)
i wish i could actually just beat the fuck out of everything that causes me problems.

i know it wont fix the problems. but im still seriously considering it. i want to make people hurt so much. i want to feel their blood on my hands. hear their nose smash. make 'is teeth hang from that fucking wiring in his mouth. hold that mess on his head and use my right knee the way i love to use it, battering out anything left. smashing out his feelings for you.

i could tell he liked you last week, and you him when you just had to see his hair. the way he looked at you when he took the last dance. when he replaced my standing inside of you.

then i think again... i wouldnt feel so torn if i could beat these fucking feelings out of my own head. the decision is really just going to be based on convinence.

"I'm lookin' at your face and I just wanna smash it. I just wanna fuckin' smash it with a sledgehammer and squeeze it. You're so pretty." your msn name was made to make me feel sick

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!