Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:10 p.m. - 2004-12-09
Snowflake Ball
In spite of the mediocre night- my brain is pumping acid.

5:30- dressed and ready to go
5:45- stop to pick up
6:00- refuel/quick clean (i wanted it to look semi-nice for you)
6:10- arrive at destination
6:15- after contemplating which spot would be the easiest for you to get to, i parked.
6:28- get off phone/ take keys out of the ignition
6:30- talk to gangsters and SLUTS (I'm totally kidding) outside
6:36- inside/coat... checked.
6:40- told Ruther that we should start a gang

Time i saw: you- heart skips a beat.

The rest of my night was a blur.

I shriveled inside every time I saw you dancing with someone else. Forcing me to grab the closest girl insight and rub my gentiles against hers. Cheapening every moment with spite.

I would have gone home if I were previously informed of this change of plans. There would have been nothing there for me. I�m not saying you were there for me, cause you were not there for me. I don�t even think you know why you were there.

My brain is pumping acid. Killing and burning the memories of any fun we have ever had together. Retro-analyzing situations can be a bitch. Every time I think about one time you smiled, it gets completely twisted with insecure theories.

I told you I wont get mad at you

I told you I wont let go

Now tell me some truth.

Don�t try to spare my feelings. It doesn�t matter how much you sugarcoat it- I will still get the message. So tell me. Tell me what you were afraid to tell me last night. Just spit it out.

Tell me what you're felling right now.

I'm going to go puke in the shower.
ALL MY LIFE IVE BEEN WAITING FOR A SIGN -TO SAY MOVE ON- AND TONIGHT THE SALT THATS IN THE AIR FEELS JUST RIGHT ******************************************* TODAYS PICTURES *************************************

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!