Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:55 a.m. - 2004-12-09
i love getting props and visual appearances in peoples diaries, thanks brotha
Yo I slept in today... and the last 5 fucking days. the alarm beside my head at full blast for hours. theres something wrong with me. this morning my mom approched me with some dex and i told her it was justins, that was the end of it. it is now 5 minutes to 11 and i have to exchange the shirt i bought, i need a smaller one. stupid bitch measures my neck then told me i need a long one cause of my arms... fuckin look at me... i dont have especially long arms...

lizard, see you tonight if your at the dance

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!